Home » Governance » Committee

Executive Committee


Vice Chairman

Gurdawar Singh Dhaliwal

Bhupinder Singh Nijjer/td>

General Secretary

Assistant General Secretary


Gurdawar Singh Dhaliwal


Assistant Treasurer

Malkiat Singh Bahia

Bhupinder Singh Nijjer/td>

Youth Secretary

Assistant Youth Secretary

Jaspal Singh Dhaliwal

Gurpal Singh Rai

Referee Secretary

Assistant Referee Secretary

Sukhvir Singh Gill

Jasvir Singh Lehal

Media Secretary

Assistant Media Secretary

Balbir Singh (Poli)





Contact/Query Details:

All correspondence should be directed to the KFF General Secretary, Gurdawar Singh Dhaliwal.

By Mail: Letters to be sent by recorded delivery to: Khalsa Football Federation 2nd Floor, Lloyds Bank Chambers, 116 High Street, Smethwick, B66 1AE.
By Telephone: 07974 429171
By E-mail: Gurdawar.Dhaliwal@TheKFF.co.uk

Or please fill in our contact form.





Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!